Posted by: Poems For Fun | April 6, 2015

Warm Weather Workshops

Open windows, blue sky and fresh, fragrant air! What could be more conducive to creative writing? I can’t wait for my summer term poetry workshops to begin, and the doors to open – in all ways!

Whether we’re imagining ourselves at sparkly, splashy seasides, or up in the calm, clear sky with the butterflies and birds, or down in the lush, flowery grass with the ladybirds, summer will be there to lift and spur us – yes, even on the dull days there’ll be whiffs and flickers, hums and flits, and with any luck a dry spell for popping outside.

I’m very aware of the ever-tightening budgets schools are having to juggle with, and have reduced my rates further, where possible, to help where I can. To clarify, I’ve set out my latest rates, county by county, on my Workshops page (scroll down beyond 4th image), and will confirm these again in my summer term e-flyer. 

I shall not be offering topic choices this term, but will ensure a summery focus, with abundant scope for creative fun and adventure at required age and ability levels.

Any questions?  Wish to make a booking? Please get in touch!

Kate

Email: katewilliams.poetry@gmail.com
Tel. 01446 760124

Leave a Reply

Categories

